Skip to Main Content

Meet Our Leadership

Ronald McDonald House Charities New York Metro is guided by the diverse experience, knowledge and perspective of our board of directors and staff senior leadership team. The board volunteers its time and talent to make sure donations are effectively invested in bringing resources to families who face the medical uncertainty and financial stress of caring for a sick child.

Board of Directors


  • Michael Fallarino, Chairman
  • Katie Hunt Rotolo, Vice Chairman
  • Eric Blumencranz, 2nd Vice Chairman
  • Kyle Markland, Treasurer
  • Theresa Brucculeri, Secretary

Board Members

  • Michael Anderer
  • George Bingold
  • Lois Christie
  • Nick Croce
  • Vincent DiRico
  • Anthony Esernio
  • Melissa Feeney
  • Brian Gill
  • Lisa Kravet
  • Bradley Marsh
  • Ellen M. Miller
  • Philip Sammut
  • Charles Schleien, MD
  • Paul Trause
  • Jordan Ziegler, Esq.

Former Presidents

  • Lyn Jurick, Founder
  • Jeanne Harmon
  • Elenor Dubin*
  • Mary Gardner*
  • Arthur M. Fishman
  • Ira Altfeder*
  • Lawrence J. Anderer, Jr.
  • Theresa Brucculeri
  • Stacie Rodriguez
  • Andrew Laufer



  • Matthew Campo


  • Jennifer Nicholson

Senior Leadership Team

  • Tina Chan, Director of Finance
  • Elisa Ruoff, Director of Major Gifts
  • Deepika Thadhani, Director of Public Relations & Marketing
  • Jovann Dixon, Director of Operations